Alpha Radio  Bulgaria  Friday 09:00 - 10:00
 Bash FM / Hi-Five  Germany  Thursday 22:00 - 23:00
 Big City Beats  Germany  Saturday 19:00 - 20:00
 Blue Radio  Cyprus      Wednesday 00:00 - 01:00
 Depart FM  Germany

 Friday 21:00 - 22:00

 DigitalHits.FM  Spain

 Friday

 Electro Sound Radio  France  Friday 22:00 - 23:00
 Electrosonic      Germany  Saturday 18:00 - 19:00
 Hit Energy Italia  Italy  Saturday 22:00 - 23:00
 Kiss FM  Romania  Friday 23:00 - 00:00
 NRJ      Germany

 Saturday 22:00 - 23:00

 NDR / N-Joy  Germany

 Saturday 22:00 - 00:00

 Power FM  Turkey  Saturday 00:00 - 01:00
 Radio One Valencia  Spain

 Saturday 00:00 - 01:00

 Radio Plus  Kosovo

 Saturday 15:00 - 16:00

 Swing Republic / Mutha FM

 South Africa

 Various

 UFM

 Russia

 Friday 20:00 - 21:00

 

 

Tracklistings

MILK & SUGAR RADIO MIX #558

1    Milk & Sugar - Higher & Higher (Milk & Sugar Remix)
2    Soul Vision - Don't Stop (Dario D'Attis Remix)
3    Emanuel Satie - Paffo's Riff (Original Mix)
4    Kydus - My People (Original Mix)
5    Djuma Soundsystem - Parga (Hanne & Lore Remix)
6    Simion vs MD X-Spress  - God Made Me Funky vs Can U Feel It (Claptone Re-Edit)
7    M.in - When I Rock (Piemont Remix)
8    Enzo Siffredi - Music (Original Mix)
9    Riva Starr - In The Midnight (Mat.Joe Remix)
10    Groove Armada - Superstylin' (Riva Starr Edit)
11    Dilby - Leap Of Faith (Original Mix)
12    Bastille - Blame (Claptone Extended Mix)

Latest Tourdates

10.03.

Plaza Klub Zurich

Zurich // Switzerland

 more infos

03.03.

Lakeside Inn

Haltern am See // Germany

 more infos

 show tourdates

Newsletter

Get the latest news and  informations about Milk & Sugar, Tourdates, Releases, Videos, Downloads and more ...

 subscribe newsletter

Milk&Sugar - Fanshop

 buy now